God Is in the House Songbook

By: Hillsong

Price: $27.95

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good

Very Good Condition: Unmarked. Clean. Tight binding. Minor visible cover wear and outer soil. Paperback book copy of God Is in the House: Live Worship from Hillsong Music Australia: The Music. Hillsong Music Australia. Integrity Inc., 1999. 117 pages. 8-3/8 x 11-1/2 inches, 30 cm. 1 God Is in the House, 2 Joy in the Holy Ghost, 3 Steppin' Out, 4 My Heart Sings Praises, 5 And That My Soul Knows Very Well, 6 Jesus, What a Beautiful Name, 7 Let the Peace of God Reign, 8 I Give You My Heart, 9 Walking in the Light, 10 Your People Sing Praises, 11 I Believe the Promise, 12 Thank You, Lord, 13 Lord of the Heavens, 14 I Will Run to You.Always! Free Standard Shipping in USA!

Title: God Is in the House Songbook

Author/Composer: Hillsong

Categories: Christian,

Publisher: Integrity, Inc.: 1999

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Very Good

Jacket Condition: No Jacket

Type: Paperback

Seller ID: 013816

Keywords: Christian Music Books, Hillsong Music Books, UPC 000768109267, God Is in This House,