Haydn: 12 Short Piano Solos Alfred Masterwork Edition 627

By: Haydn, Franz Josef

Price: $6.95

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Used: Very Good.

Very Good Condition used paperback music book copy of 12 Short Piano Pieces composed by Franz Josef Haydn. Willard A. Palmer, editor. Alfred Masterwork Edition 627. CONDITION NOTES: Pages unmarked, solid intact binding. Minor visible cover wear and outer soil. From the Foreword: The Twelve Short Piano Pieces of Franz Josef Haydn is a collection brought together in the early part of the 19th century. Some of the pieces are transcriptions of instrumental works, but all are admirably suited to keyboard performance. Within these small works may be found those elements so characteristic and important in the music of Haydn. Van Nuys CA: Alfred Publishing Co., Inc., 1972. 31 pages, 9 x 12 inches, 31 cm.Always! Free Standard Shipping in USA!

Title: Haydn: 12 Short Piano Solos Alfred Masterwork Edition 627

Author/Composer: Haydn, Franz Josef

Categories: Classical Piano,

Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.: 1972

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Used: Very Good.

Type: Paperback

Seller ID: 011248

Keywords: Classical Piano Solo Music, Keyboard Music, Franz Josef Haydn, Alfred Masterwork Edition 627, Willard A Palmer, Piano Recital Music, Easy Haydn Piano Solos,