Strike It Rich Book 1 Piano Solos (Kjos WP144)

By: Yeager, Jeanine

Price: $1.95

Quantity: 1 available

Very Good Minus Condition: Unmarked. Tight binding. Minor cover wear, bent corner. Paperback music book copy of Strike It Rich Book 1. Piano solos by Jeanine Yeager. San Diego CA: Kjos West (Neil A. Kjos Music Company), 1986. WP144. Printed in U.S.A. 24 pages. 9 x 12 inches, 31 cm. Difficulty: Early Intermediate. Contents: After Hours, Boogie Fun, Feelin' Good, Feelin' Lazy, Loafin' Blues, Midnight, Riverfront, Rockin' 'Round. Free shipping on domestic orders $25 and over!

Title: Strike It Rich Book 1 Piano Solos (Kjos WP144)

Author/Composer: Yeager, Jeanine

Categories: Piano Student Solos,

Publisher: Kjos West: 1986

ISBN Number: 0849752582

ISBN Number 13: 9780849752582

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Very Good

Jacket Condition: No Jacket

Type: Paperback

Seller ID: 015290

Keywords: Piano Solo Books, Piano Lesson Books, Repertoire, Piano Recital Music,