Quick Search


Felix Alexandre Guilmant (1837-1911) (T Tertius Noble, Editor) Listings

If you cannot find what you want on this page, then please use our search feature to search all our listings.

Click on Title to view full description

1 Felix Alexandre Guilmant (1837-1911) (T Tertius Noble, editor) Alexandre Guilmant: Organ Sonata in C minor Op 80 edited T Tertius Noble
G. Schirmer, Inc. 1941 Softcover Used. Very Good. Softcover 
Used printed music book in VG condition. Score is lightly age toned, and unmarked, few spots of marginal finger/other soil. Cover shows light wear and soil. This edition bound with one staple now lightly rusted. Binding is intact. I Allegro appassionato II Adagio III Scherzo IV Recitativo V Choral et Fugue. G. Schirmer, Inc. number 39137, 1941. 47 numbered pages. 
Price: 15.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@qualitymusicandbooks.com
Copyright©2018. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com